Click to enlarge
Eternal Nightmare = 2 CD, Digipack = (CD)
Intense, Infectious, Fast, Extreme, Violent, This album has everything that can be request for a thrash maniac fan, this is a riff after riff violent thrash attack, the fast-paced riffage and the breakdowns are perfectly combined, every song on here is perfect, flawless, extremely fast and over the top. Overall, this is thrash perfection and one of the greatest thrash masterpieces ever conceived.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Release Date: 2022-10-28
Label: Metal Blade
Country: US
Item No: MTB160182.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Eternal Nightmare 6:11
02 Serial Killer 2:59
03 Phobophobia 6:31
04 Calling In The Coroner 3:55
05 T.d.s. (take It As You Will) 5:04
06 Bodies On Bodies 5:48
07 Kill On Command 4:56
Disc 2
01 Liquid Courage 6:26
02 Ageless Eyes 4:23
03 Calling In The Coroner 4:13
04 World In A World 4:54
05 Officer Nice 5:21
Browse by artist: VIO-LENCE - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Eternal Nightmare
449 SEK
2   Eternal Nightmare = 2 CD, Digipack =
229 SEK
3   Let the World Burn
159 SEK
4   Let the World Burn = LP =
419 SEK
 CD Album   LP  
Others also bought