Click to enlarge
Öken = Digipack = (CD)
Öken from Skövde with its debut of Ozium Records plays progressive stoner rock / doom with roots from the 70s psychedelica rock. Adrian Kjellgren (guitar and vocals), Jonathan Holmström (guitar), Jesper Sundell (drums), Arvid Qvick (bass and vocals). They only leave a year, but has already found its own unique sound with a little jam time they have. They are now ready to conquer the world with its desert fuzzy jam cozy doomy music. For fans of: Lugnoro, Jethro Tull and Dungen aswell If and sleep. Krautprogbikermetal !!
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2015
Release Date: 2015-09-01
Label: Ozium Records
Country: Euro
Item No: OZIUM007
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Cuauhtemoc
02 Ol Me Scrooge
03 Crimson Moon
04 Ferrula
05 Väktaren
06 De Trenne
07 Timbokholm
08 Under Vår Sol
Browse by artist: ÖKEN - 1 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Öken = Digipack =
129 SEK