Click to enlarge
Making Sense = Digipack = (CD)
This is a very lush sounding recording and the vocals are some of the best I have heard this year. Chris has an excellent voice which he uses to full effect throughout the disc. The vocal harmonies are spot on and recall The Beatles at their best. The layered vocal arrangements add a fullness to the sound that make you forget this is only one person. Other reference points would be the Canadian '70s band Klaatu as Chris really develops that pop/prog approach that made Klaatu such a fine band. I also hear bands like IQ and Pendragon, especially in the symphonic arrangements.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-12-08
Label: Progress Records
Country: Euro
Item No: PRCD040
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Resemblance
02 Waking From A Dream
03 To Fly
04 Making Sense
05 Fantasy
06 Sky Castles
07 Shades
08 Eve Of destiny
09 Wishful Thinking
10 the Final Hour
Browse by artist: CHRIS - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   City Of Light = Digipack =
149 SEK
2   Days Of Summer Gone = Digipack =
149 SEK
3   Making Sense = Digipack =
139 SEK
4   Snow Stories = Digipack =
129 SEK