Click to enlarge
Black Moon (CD)
Lucifer's Friend reformed in 2015 and since then has been playing high profile festival concerts such as the HEADLINE act on 4 Sound Stage the SWEDEN ROCK FESTIVAL and at the ROCK OF AGES and LORELEY festivals too. This NEW STUDIO ALBUM will be supported by an EXTENSIVE WORLDWIDE MARKETING CAMPAIGN and further touring activates. The band features core original members John Lawton (ex-URIAH HEEP), Peter Hesslein and Dieter Horns.
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: ASTERIX, ZAR, GUNHILL
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-04-25
Label: DIY
Country: Euro
Item No: LF004CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Black Moon
02 Passengers
03 Rolling The Stone
04 Behind The Smile
05 Palace Of Fools
06 Call The Captain
07 Little Man
08 Freedom
09 Taking It To The Edge
10 Glory Days
Browse by artist: LUCIFER'S FRIEND - 8 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Awakening = 2 CD =
189 SEK
2   Black Moon
179 SEK
3   Live At Rockpalast = 2 CD / DVD Slip...
229 SEK
4   Lucifer's Friend = Digipack =
229 SEK
5   Lucifer's Friend = LP =
269 SEK
6   Mind Exploding = Digipack =
159 SEK
7   To Late To Hate
169 SEK
8   Where The Groupies Killed The Blues
159 SEK
 CD Album   LP