Click to enlarge
MT. Airy = Papersleeve = (CD)
First Time on CD. LP Miniature with OBI (Promo Strip). Lyrics Included. 24 Bit Digital Remaster. Formed by legendary musicians such as Bob Hinkle, Tom Chapin, Eric Weissberg, Russell George and Don MacDonald, MT. Airy released one and only album in 1973. This self titled album has been demanded by folk rock fans around the world for decades.
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1973
Release Date: 2011-05-15
Label: Big Pink Music
Country: Korea
Item No: BIGPINK136
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Grizzly Bear
02 Rag Mama Rag
03 I Dipped in the Sugar Bowl
04 Take Me in Your Arms
05 She Sang Hymns Out of Tune
06 Child Whose Eyes I am
07 Yonder Stands Little Maggie
08 Maggie Two
09 Foggy Mountain Breakdown
10 Snow
11 I'm Goin' Home
Browse by artist: MT. AIRY - 1 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   MT. Airy = Papersleeve =
219 SEK