Click to enlarge
El Rugido De Los Dioses (CD)
Solo debut album by SETI's and Entrance's vocalist that delivers 11 tracks of melodic progressive rock with hints to ARENA and PENDRAGON.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-06-25
Label: Mylodon Records
Country: Chile
Item No: MYLOCD061
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Las piedras suspendidas 7:41
02 Sacrificio 2:31
03 Duna 6:12
04 Al partir 3:26
05 Celebración 4:35
06 Ciudades 2:46
07 Pie falso 4:21
08 Creer 8:30
09 La huella de oro 5:56
10 El hombre del cielo 8:01
11 El rugido de los dioses 4:42
Browse by artist: JAIME SCALPELLO - 1 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   El Rugido De Los Dioses
129 SEK