Click to enlarge
Välkommen Till Räfvbygden = Digipack = (CD)
Räfven´s third record is an invitation to a whole new musical realm, under coloured lights. In this mad fair you´ll find a bearded lady, the strongest man in the world, and a singing dog. Dance at a madman´s ball, as beautiful or ugly as you please, while singing as strong as you can. Laugh and cry to stories in eight tounges. We raise our hats, beg for a coin and say: Welcome to Foxshire! Contains a 16 page booklet with pictures, lyrics and chords.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-04-09
Label: Swing Kids
Country: Euro
Item No: RFV004
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Räfvbygdens nationalhymn
02 Båsmarsch
03 Rosa rebbens medicin
04 Ångestlejonet rågblod
05 Baba jaga
06 Bagarn och baggen
07 Amica wroncis matchmelodi
08 Dårbalen
09 Stellas sång
10 Jag ger mig aldrig
11 Hermelindansen
12 Hadi hia
Browse by artist: RÄFVEN - 3 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Live! = Digipack =
129 SEK
2   Next Time We Take Your Instruments! ...
129 SEK
3   Välkommen Till Räfvbygden = Digipack...
129 SEK