Click to enlarge
Hit The Right Bottom = Digipak = (CD)
"Hit The Right Button" is the 2003 album by the kings of hard rock - HEAVY METAL KIDS. It's classic British heavy rock .... proper songs, guitar solos and a chorus you can sing along to. It's refreshing to hear a band stay true to their roots and have such a damn good time playing music. The sound they offer is an explosive mixture of UFO, Sweet, Status Quo and heavy de luxe rock. The band had recently reformed and this was their first release since '88! It did NOT disappoint!
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: DANNY PEYRONEL
Type: CD
Recorded: 2003
Release Date: 2016-10-28
Label: Heavy Metal Records
Country: Euro
Item No: DISS042CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Message
02 Girl of my dreams
03 Blow it all away
04 Hit the right button
05 Wildlife
06 Ny streetlife
07 Viva new york
08 I walk alone
09 Crool world
10 Whisky
11 A hundred skeletons
12 Gotham city
179 SEK
Browse by artist: HEAVY METAL KIDS - 5 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Anvil Chorus
149 SEK
2   Heavy Metal Kids
139 SEK
3   Hit The Right Bottom = Digipak =
99 SEK
4   Kitsch
179 SEK
5   The Albums 1974 - 1976 = 3 CD Set =
349 SEK