Click to enlarge
Iron Flavoured Candies = Digipack = (CD)
The next step of post metal core: trance, progressive, horns and bossanova meet screamings and giant guitars; no editing tricks: yak sound is fully human, dirty and blowing.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-05-21
Label: Aural Music
Country: Euro
Item No: AURA007
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 When You'll Realize The The Sun Will Rise Up Being A Black Hole
02 Y.a.k.
03 Insects Eat Your Car
04 Snuff In Copacabana
05 Death! I'm On Your Side
06 Rebus (1
07 2
08 3
09 4
10 5)
11 My God
12 G3m2
109 SEK
Journey Of The Yak
Browse by artist: YAK - 2 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Iron Flavoured Candies = Digipack =
159 SEK
2   Journey Of The Yak
109 SEK