Click to enlarge
Triad (CD)
Debut album from Dutch 1989 heavy metallers. Great metal from the time, and the band split up after 2 albums only, sadly.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1989
Release Date: 2018-10-08
Label: Classic Metal
Country: Brazil
Item No: CM36
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Flight 105
02 Entering The Fourth Dimension
03 Lost Continent
04 History Of The World Part 1
05 History Of The World Part 2
06 Prisoner Of Wisdom
07 Caught In The Game
08 Religion Kills
09 The Hunger
10 Lost In The City
11 Man Eater
12 Bite The Bullit
99 SEK
Browse by artist: ATTILA - 2 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Chaos
99 SEK
2   Triad
149 SEK