Click to enlarge
Them In Reality (CD)
In '71, following the departure of his bandmate Jerry Cole, bassist Alan Henderson joined forces with US guitarist Jim Parker and drummer John Stark to make this lost power trio classic - the last to be issued under the legendary Them moniker. It opens with a searing medley of the Them classics Gloria and Baby Please Dont Go, boasting superb interplay and savage psychedelic guitar throughout. Elsewhere, Stark and Parker flex their songwriting muscles on a series of powerful compositions, and even an acid folk number. Like its equally overlooked predecessor, this lost classic is guaranteed to find favour with fans of top-end garage rock.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: TASTE
Type: CD
Recorded: 1972
Release Date: 2006-06-13
Label: Fall Out
Country: Euro
Item No: FOCD2101
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Gloria morrison van
02 Baby please don't go williams
03 Laugh
04 Let my song through parker
05 California man parker
06 Lessons of the sea parker
07 Rayn parker jim guitar/stark
08 Back to the country parker
09 Can you believe
139 SEK
Now And Them
LP Used
85 SEK
The World Of Them = LP =
Browse by artist: THEM - 10 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Now And Them
139 SEK
2   The "Angry" Young Them = LP =
239 SEK
3   The Complete Them 1964-1967 = 3 CD =
239 SEK
4   The World Of Them = LP =
85 SEK
5   Them
159 SEK
6   Them Again = LP =
249 SEK
7   Them Belfast Gypsies
139 SEK
8   Them Belfast Gypsies = Digipack =
169 SEK
9   Them In Reality
159 SEK
10   Time Out! Time In For Them
139 SEK
 CD Album   LP