Click to enlarge
Marriott (CD)
In between the demise of Humble Pie and the reformation of The Small Faces, Steve Marriot found time to record his first solo record "Marriot 1976". This classic album has been hidden away in the A&M vaults for many years having been deleted in 1980 and as such has never been available on CD. It has been much sought after by fans of The Small Faces and Humble Pie as well as those interested in Steve's other solo material. The album has been digitally remastered and contains 10 electrifying tracks of soul and rock'n' roll, all delivered perfectly by the godfather of Britpop! The package contains all original artwork plus bonus sleeve-notes from Carol Clerk.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2005
Release Date: 2005-07-16
Label: Lemon Records
Country: Euro
Item No: CDLEM68
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 East side struttin'
02 Lokin'for love
03 Help me through the day
04 Midnight rollin'
05 Wam bam thank you ma'am
06 Star in my life
07 Are you lonely for me baby
08 You don't know me
09 Late night lady
10 Early evening light
Browse by artist: STEVE MARRIOTT - 7 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   All Or Nothing - Live From London = ...
159 SEK
2   Get It Down = 2 LP =
329 SEK
3   Lend Us A Quid = 2 CD =
189 SEK
4   Live In London
189 SEK
5   Marriott
129 SEK
6   Marriott And The All Stars
159 SEK
7   Some Kind Of Wonderful = 2 CD =
249 SEK
 CD Album   DVD Video   LP