Click to enlarge
Mä En Usko Jeesukseen (CD)
2009 release from Finnish garage rock combo, with a hunch of punkrock.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-12-27
Label: Rocket Records
Country: Euro
Item No: ROK33
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Mä en usko jeesukseen
02 Pahat kielet
03 Soitan vain öisin
04 Tuli kulje kanssani
05 Ilta huvipuistossa
06 Melkein tanssitaan
07 Lainsuojaton
08 Autiomaa
09 Tämän kaupungin lapset
10 En tahdo elää toisten elämää
Browse by artist: SOMA - 2 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Mä En Usko Jeesukseen
189 SEK
2   Rakkaus On Jättänyt Maan
159 SEK