Click to enlarge
A Jug Of Love (CD Used)
Sleeve Near Mint Condition
Media Near Mint Condition
This long-awaited official release has been assembled with the band's full involvement, and comes complete with rare photographs, full liner notes and four ultra-rare bonus tracks, making it an essential purchase for all fans of acid folk and psychedelia. Incl 4 bonus tracks; "Devil's Whisper", "Virgin Spring", "Messages (prev. unreleased)" and "Ancient Traveller (prev. unreleased)".
85 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD Used
Recorded: 1971
Release Date: 2006-08-28
Label: Sunbeam Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SBRCD5026
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 A Jug Of Love
02 The Happiest Man In The Carnival
03 Keep On Jugging
04 Virgin Spring
05 Tasting The Life
06 Slipstreams
07 Bonus Tracks
08 Devil's Whisper (45 Side A)
09 Virgin Spring (45 Side B)
10 Messages (prev. Unreleased)
11 Ancient Traveller (prev. Unreleased)
Browse by artist: MIGHTY BABY - 7 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   A Jug Of Love
85 SEK
2   A Jug Of Love = Digipack =
169 SEK
3   A Point Between Fate And Destiny = 6...
469 SEK
4   Live In The Attic
169 SEK
5   Live In The Attic = LP =
379 SEK
6   Tasting The Life - Live 1971
159 SEK
7   Tasting The Life - Live 1971 = 2 LP ...
289 SEK
 CD Album   LP