Click to enlarge
Rosa De Sangue = LP = (LP)
Re-issue of this monster rarity. Originally custom pressed in 1980, Rosa de Sangue is the closing chapter of the amazing Recife psychedelic movement that flourished and centred around the work of Lula Côrtes, beginning in 1973 with the release of Satwa, and the creation of abracadabra, Lula's loose art/music/design collective. "I want to close all of this with a golden key"... and a golden key it is.
269 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1973
Release Date: 2011-12-01
Label: Mr Bongo
Country: Euro
Item No: MRBLP084
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Living Moon
02 Calming Ballad
03 Coat Of Stories
04 East Northeast
05 Ratnaball
06 These Are Alternate Trails (flying Saucer)
07 Black Night
08 The Enemies
09 She Is The Hurt One
10 Rose Of Blood
Browse by artist: LULA CORTES - 1 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Rosa De Sangue = LP =
269 SEK
Others also bought