Click to enlarge
Land Of Green And Gold (CD)
Once again, like a classic storybook which unfolds with endless pages, the emotional journey he takes one on stays with you long after the final note. The melodies are as memorable and stunning as ever and the live saxophone and flute add a warming Canterbury and even jazz edge to some of the pieces. His keyboard playing and the endless musical interplays are enriched by some of the finest melodic and flowing guitar solos I have heard in many a year. Here is the best and only way to start 2022 musically bringing endless bright sunshine into our own creative minds, we are so lucky to be in the court of king Antony a musical genius - so come and visit the 'Land Of Green And Gold' you will not want to leave it!
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
This item is released 2022-01-20. Place your order today and we ship the item as soon as it reaches us.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2022-01-20
Label: Caerllysi Music
Country: Euro
Item No: CM22027
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Kingfisher And Dragonflies (part 3) (2:11)
02 Land Of Green (part 1) (11:00)
03 Land Of Green (part 2) (3:30)
04 Solis Festum (1:39)
05 Land Of Green (part 3) (4:58)
06 Pastoral (1:34)
07 Garden Of Hope (part 1) (7:49)
08 Land Of Gold (13:20)
09 Chapter 3: Land Of Jazz (bonus Tracks)
10 Garden Of Hope (part 2) (4:31)
11 Land Of Jazz (6:37)
12 Land Of Jazz (outro) (0:44)
169 SEK
7 = Digipack =
Browse by artist: KARFAGEN - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   7 = Digipack =
169 SEK
2   Birds Of Passage = Digipack =
169 SEK
3   Land Of Green And Gold
179 SEK
4   Principles and Theory of Spektra
199 SEK