Click to enlarge
Scillonian Solace = LP = (LP)
Peter McKerrow revisits the experimental electronic composition he made in 1975 after a life altering trip to the Isle of St. Kilda. He worked on the piece through the decades and here he presents the final composition - and as a companion piece a second experimental work inspired by underwater experiences near the Isles of Scilly. Experimental progressive soundscapes only for the adventurous listener.
339 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2023-04-02
Label: Seelie Court
Country: Euro
Item No: SCLP 043
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Out Of The Mist
02 Lament For Lost Souls
03 End Of The Islanders' Dream
04 The Helicopter
05 The Bay
06 The Shipwreck
07 Submerged Buoy Chains
08 Abbey Gardens
09 The Ferry
10 The Shore
Browse by artist: ACROSS THE WATER II - 1 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Scillonian Solace = LP =
339 SEK