Click to enlarge
From Ashes = Reissue = (CD)
ABYSMAL DAWN's first album From Ashes was one of the top death metal debuts of the past decade. The Los Angeles quartet's mix of classic death metal brutality, melodic flourishes, and impeccable soloing with a modern delivery made them a must watch band for the next generation of extreme metal connoisseurs. Remastered and featuring three bonus tracks, From Ashes exposes this sorely underrated effort from one of the best new American metal bands.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2011-01-17
Label: Relapse Records
Country: US
Item No: RPE767107.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Impending Doom
02 In The Hands Of Death
03 Blacken The Sky
04 Servants To Their Knees
05 Wicked Impulse
06 Solitude's Demise
07 State Of Mind
08 Salting The Earth
09 Crown Desire
10 Blacken The Sky [2004 Demo] [demo Version]
11 Solitude's Demise [2004 Demo] [demo Version]
12 State Of Mind [2004 Demo] [demo Version]
Browse by artist: ABYSMAL DAWN - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   From Ashes = Reissue =
139 SEK
2   Obsolescence
139 SEK
3   Obsolescence = LP =
199 SEK
4   Programmed To Consume = LP =
219 SEK
 CD Album   LP