Click to enlarge
Volume V, Part 1 The Visionaries' Sand Zone = Papersleeve = (CD)
"Stillness and movement" and "lightness and darkness"--- the chaos of a city flickering with lights and the tranquility of a desolate seashore. Majutsu no Niwa is now releasing 2 CDs simultaneously of its 5th work--- crystallizing those two aspects of "singing", Part 1"The Visionaries' Sand Zone" and Part 2"With à qui avec Gabriel" in a fine paper sleeve. 2 years have gone during the recording in studio with a careful mixing and mastering. Part?has a ceaseless waves or their characteristic "hard" Rock 'n Roll. For Part? with full of acid folk color, à qui avec Gabriel, the female accordionist, has joined the band.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-08-15
Label: Music Atalach
Country: Japan
Item No: TRCD-MA006
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Desolate seashore
02 The call of Thanatos
03 Tick tack
04 Falling
05 On black water
06 Spring storms
07 I'v ramid
08 Without saying a word
Browse by artist: MAJUTSU NO NIWA - 6 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   At The End Of Summer
119 SEK
2   Ecstatic Crystallization
129 SEK
3   Frontera = Digipack =
129 SEK
4   Volume V Part.2 With A Qui Avec Gabr...
129 SEK
5   Volume V, Part 1 The Visionaries' Sa...
129 SEK
6   The Night Before = 2 CD / DVD, Paper...
169 SEK