Click to enlarge
Creating Meaning = Digipak = (CD)
Transubstans veterans OBLIVIOUS is back on track, this time with the stunning 8-tracker "Creating Meaning"! Bluesy, groovy hard rock with flowing bass lines and mysterious riffs that resembles the inventiveness of LED ZEPPELIN and SABBATH, but also acts like DOZER or CLUTCH. Since their 2009 debut "Goons And Masters", OBLIVIOUS has not lost the harshness of the tone in their sound. During these four years, they've rather built up a more solid wall of sound, with well-arranged riffs and conceived 70's grooves. Explore this record if you wanna know what Transubstans is all about!

99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-05-01
Label: Transubstans Records
Country: Euro
Item No: TRANS114
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Silver Tongue
02 Strike Gold
03 Deluded Darling
04 Bjälken I Ditt Öga
05 What A Trip
06 By The Neck
07 You Are The Wall
08 Entering The Night
Browse by artist: OBLIVIOUS - 7 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Creating Meaning = Digipak =
99 SEK
2   Goons And Masters
99 SEK
3   När Isarna Sjunger = Digipack =
99 SEK
4   Out Of Wilderness = Digipack =
119 SEK
5   Creating Meaning = LP =
179 SEK
6   Out Of Wilderness = LP, Red =
189 SEK
7   När Isarna Sjunger = LP, Blue =
199 SEK
 CD Album   LP