Click to enlarge
Sturmey Archer Album (CD)
'Sturmey Archer' is a return to classic recording techniques (as with previous EXIT 13 releases) and is a subtle concept album about the loss of a slowly disappearing world as seen through a camera loaded with 35mm film. The music has a psyche/folk/pop feel using real instruments, giving the tracks an English feel that cross-fade into each other which would have suited a release on vinyl with a gatefold sleeve.
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-08-02
Label: Backwater Records
Country: Euro
Item No: OLKCD019
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Sleep With Me
02 Key And Chain
03 Play The Game
04 Tune Of Love
05 The Mountain And The Flood
06 Here Come The Whalers
07 How Many People?
08 Song For Emily
09 Playing In The Park
10 Hard And Soft
11 I Should Know
12 Radar
109 SEK
Browse by artist: EXIT 13 - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Soldiers And Sailors = 7" =
49 SEK
2   Three
109 SEK
3   Sturmey Archer Album
119 SEK
4   High Life = 2 CD =
149 SEK
 CD Album   LP