Click to enlarge
Sailor Free (CD)
SAILOR FREE is a Italian from the 90?s that released an eponymous album in 1992, and ''The Fifth Door'' in 1994. After that, they became inactive until the release of their new CD ''Spiritual Revolution'' in 2012. The band members are David PETROSINO (vocals, piano, mellotron, minimoog, arp synth, doff), Stefano BARELLI (electric and acoustic guitar), Stefano TONY (drums, percussions) and Alphonso NINI (bass guitar). They were friends and played together before SAILOR FREE. The music of SAILOR FREE is focused on heavy guitar hooks mixed with atmospheric keyboards with a good use of mellotron and organ. They blend progressive rock with hard rock/psychedelic influences.
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1992
Release Date: 1992-10-03
Label: Tide Records
Country: Euro
Item No: KTD0010
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Intro 2:35
02 Death
03 Life
04 And The New Birth 3:41
05 Rejoice 4:16
06 A Sign In The Sand 3:58
07 We Are Calling You 5:50
08 Cassilda's Song 5:13
09 When The Myths Are Falling Down 5:10
10 Save It For You 4:42
11 Lake Of Dreams 4:10
12 Ailooh 5:00
Browse by artist: SAILOR FREE - 3 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Sailor Free
119 SEK
2   Spiritual Revolution # 1= Digipack =
119 SEK
3   Spiritual Revolution Part Two = Digi...
119 SEK