Click to enlarge
Crashing Icons (CD)
Absolute Zero, the spirited collaboration between Enrique James (bass) and keyboards/vocalist Aislinn Quinn, is a post Canterbury (Soft Machine, Hatfields, Caravan) mixed with Rock In Opposition (Henry Cow, Art Bears, Universe Zero) suffused with Teutonic precision and obsessive repetition. Joined by drummer Pip Pyle (late of alternative super groups Deliver, Gong, Hatfield, North, and National Health) Crashing Icons offers a full album of what New England Performer called "Epic, enthralling, edgy, twisted, and unique" music.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2000
Release Date: 2000-11-18
Label: ReR Megacorporation
Country: Euro
Item No: MR2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Bared cross
02 Further on
03 Stutter rock/you said
04 Suenos sobre un espejo
Browse by artist: ABSOLUTE ZERO - 1 items Show as list