Click to enlarge
Decade Of Delain - Live At Paradiso = 4 CD / DVD = (CD)
Symphonic Metal institution DELAIN are celebrating their tenth anniversary! Their first live album "Decade Of Delain - Live at Paradiso" is a splendid, two CD-set fueled by some seriously incredible highlights. Naturally, hits like "Suckerpunch" and "We Are The Others" find their place in the track listing, as well as the beast of an opener "Hands Of Gold," which features Arch Enemy's Alissa White-Gluz in what amounts to an epic duet. Flawless chants and solo guitars lift this live record to a monumental state. Charlotte Wessels and her operatic singing and the Pink Floyd-vibe of the guitars will elicit a visceral reaction, leaving you covered in goosebumps. Additionally, Fear Factory frontman Burton C. Bell features on "Where Is The Blood" in another standout track. DELAIN also invited an unforgettable guest to their birthday party - you'll find the sound of the bassists Rob van der Loo of EPICA and Marco Hietala of NIGHTWISH as well as LIV Kristine - formerly of LEAVE'S EYES - on the second half of this double album. It's truly a special moment, celebrated with their musical friends and their fans.
329 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-10-27
Label: Napalm
Country: Euro
Item No: NPR756DP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Intro (the Monarch)
02 Hands Of Gold
03 Suckerpunch
04 The Glory And The Scum
05 Get The Devil Out Of Me
06 Army Of Dolls
07 The Hurricane
08 April Rain
09 Where Is The Blood
10 Here Come The Vultures
11 Fire With Fire
12 The Tragedy Of The Commons
119 SEK
Lunar Prelude
Browse by artist: DELAIN - 11 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   We Are The Others
189 SEK
2   Interlude = Digipack CD / DVD =
219 SEK
3   Human Contradiction
199 SEK
4   Lunar Prelude
119 SEK
5   Moonbathers
179 SEK
6   Moonbathers
209 SEK
7   Decade Of Delain - Live At Paradiso ...
339 SEK
8   Decade Of Delain - Live At Paradiso ...
329 SEK
9   Hunter's Moon = 2 CD / Blu-Ray =
229 SEK
10   Apocalypse & Chill (bonus Tracks) (g...
329 SEK
11   Apocalypse & Chill = Digipack =
199 SEK
 CD Album   LP