Click to enlarge
Erebos = LP = (LP)
379 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Release Date: 2022-02-04
Label: Century Media
Country: US
Item No: CEN19439937511.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Born From Chaos
02 Judges Of The Underworld
03 Nemesis
04 Comfort Of Complicity
05 Pain Of Oizys
06 Golden Apples Of The Hesperides
07 Castigated In Steel And Concrete
08 Gorgon Sisters
09 Veil Of Night
10 Technologies Of Death
Browse by artist: VENOM PRISON - 2 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Erbos = Digipack =
149 SEK
2   Erebos = LP =
379 SEK
 CD Album   LP