Click to enlarge
Sacred Blood "Divine" Lies (CD)
Tony Clarkin is a downright restless songwriter and composer. This is proven by no less than 18 studio albums in 38 years of band history. So on average his band Magnum releases a new album every two years. So in 2016 it's time again: "Sacred Blood "Divine" Lies" is number 19. And how could it be otherwise - the songwriting for the new album started in March 2014, immediately after the release of the predecessor "Escape from the Shadow Garden". Within nine months, the extremely creative Magnum composed no less than 25 new songs, ten of which were finally deemed good enough for "Sacred Blood "Divine" Lies".
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: DEMON, BABY TUCKOO
Type: CD
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2016-12-13
Label: Steamhammer
Country: Euro
Item No: SPV268972CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Sacred Blood
02 Crazy Old Mothers
03 Gypsy Queen
04 Princess In Rags (the Cult)
05 Your Dreams Won`t Die
06 Afraid Of The Night
07 A Forgotten Conversation
08 Quiet Rhapsody
09 Twelve Men Wise And Just
10 Don`t Cry Baby
Browse by artist: NEW YEARS DAY - 3 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Victim To Villain
169 SEK
2   Unbreakable
179 SEK
3   Unbreakable = LP =
329 SEK
 CD Album   LP