Click to enlarge
The Last Day (CD)
SANCTION-X is singer Ebby Paduch (Stonefield, D.T.F., Infinitiy's Call ) and Gitarrist Robby Böbel (Talon, Frontline, Evidence One) together with Roberto D'Amico (D.T.F, Eternal Darkness) bass, Ben Eifert (Constantine) keyboards and Peter Langer (Stormwitch, Armada) on drums. Hard edged riffs, driving drums mixed with catchy melodies.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-06-26
Label: Metal Heaven
Country: Euro
Item No: MHV00070
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The calling
02 When fire will touch the night
03 Demon's dance
04 Eyes of a stranger
05 Alone again
06 Feelings came to me
07 Reason why we were born
08 The eyes
09 The last day
10 Eternal light
11 Fly away
Browse by artist: SANCTION X - 1 items Show as list
129 SEK
The Last Day
Others also bought