Click to enlarge
W.A.R.P.E.D. (CD)
Ambitious second full-length solo album from Chris Caffery. 'W.A.R.P.E.D.' is the full presentation of the concept that began on the 'God Damn War' piece (included as a bonus on the 'Faces' album). This full-length fleshes out the entire idea, adding 6 more songs to the original piece, including a "battlefield" version of "Amazing Grace". Comes in a digipak, with a booklet that contains the lyrics and full story behind the concept. Features the vocals of Jon Oliva on one track.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2006-11-18
Label: Black Lotus Records
Country: Euro
Item No: LCO684.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Home is where the hell is
02 God damn war
03 Election day
04 Erase
05 Fool fool
06 Edge of darkness
07 Saddamize
08 Iraq attack
09 W.a.r.p.e.d.
10 State of the head
11 Amazing grace
12 Piece be with you
Browse by artist: CHRIS CAFFERY - 6 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Faces = 2 CD =
79 SEK
2   W.A.R.P.E.D.
139 SEK
3   Pins And Needles
129 SEK
4   House Of Insanity
129 SEK
5   Your Heaven Is Real = Digipack =
209 SEK
6   The Jester's Court
189 SEK