Click to enlarge
Wrong (CD)
ANYONE'S DAUGHTER, a German band who been around for quite a while now, releases yet another good and moody album, that leads more to neo-proggressive style. Based around keyboards and subtile guitars, good choruses and melody. This special edition adds 3 bonus tracks, "Out of this world-Radio edit", "Danger world-Live" and "Wheel of fortune-Live". Probably a replica.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: 2004-09-27
Label: Inside Out
Country: Euro
Item No: SPV 08760980
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The wrong
02 Miscellaneous
03 Happy go lucky
04 Far away
05 Fade out
06 Your time
07 Out of this world
08 Without you (the way it was)
09 Helios reloaded
10 Out of this world (radio edit)
11 Danger world (live)
12 Wheel of fortune (live)
Browse by artist: ANYONE'S DAUGHTER - 6 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Danger World
139 SEK
2   Anyone's Daughter
169 SEK
3   Neue Sterne + 3
129 SEK
4   Calm Live = 2 CD =
239 SEK
5   Live = 2 CD =
179 SEK
6   Wrong
139 SEK
Others also bought