Click to enlarge
Stuck On Common Ground = Digipack = (CD)
"Stuck on Common Ground" is the debut album of the Italian power trio Hijss. With a mixture of heavy, blues-influenced riffs and synthetic krautrock parts, hijss tries to create a high dynamic that keeps the listener's attention at all times. Cosmic guitars, agonizing vocals and arpeggiated electronic drones lie on top of dark bass and wild drums. All three band members have an extensive musical background. Their common denominator is undoubtedly their punk attitude. The album was produced by Toni Quiroga and hijss, the drums were recorded at Nologo Recording Studio in Laives by the "holy barbarian" Fabio Sforza. Engineered, mixed and mastered at accept productions by Toni Quiroga, album cover by Luca Guarino.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2024
Release Date: 2024-03-08
Label: Heavy Psych Sounds
Country: Euro
Item No: HPS294CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Ingraved 2:48
02 1234me 4:37
03 Headless Blues 3:12
04 Interlude #1 2:30
05 Train Tracks 4:08
06 Narcolepsy 4:19
07 Black Disease 4:14
08 Interlude #2 0:56
09 Blowout 3:43
10 Tiltmode 6:12
Browse by artist: HIJSS - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Stuck On Common Ground = Digipack =
149 SEK
2   Stuck On Common Ground = LP, Magenta...
289 SEK
3   Stuck On Common Ground = LP =
209 SEK
4   Stuck On Common Ground = LP, Ultra L...
349 SEK
 CD Album   LP