Click to enlarge
No Mercy For Mayhem = LP = (LP)
Hotter than hell in the metal/punk underworld, Midnight's debut album, Satanic Royalty, became an instant classic upon it's release in 2011. In 2014 the hooded demons returned with the even better No Mercy for Mayhem. Whereas Satanic Royalty was the culmination of nearly a decade's worth of hard slogging in the underground, No Mercy for Mayhem is an intensification of everything it's predecessor seemingly perfected: the hooks even more anthemic, the power more piledriving, the dirt dirtier, the sum effect being absolute blackout. Really, there's no current band who are able to mainline classic heavy metal, hard-charging punk rock, and grimy rock 'n' roll quite like Midnight can, and No Mercy for Mayhem is studded-leather, 10-track proof that mainman Athenar and crew are at the top of their game and bow to no one.
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2014
Release Date: 2021-11-26
Label: Metal Blade
Country: Euro
Item No: 39841580211LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Mercy Curse 0:44
02 Evil Like A Knife 3:09
03 Prowling Leather 3:36
04 No Mercy For Mayhem 3:22
05 The Final Rape Of Night 3:21
06 Degradation 2:30
07 Woman Of Flame 4:13
08 Try Suicide 3:56
09 Whiplash Disaster 4:16
10 Aggressive Crucifixion 3:34
Browse by artist: MIDNIGHT - 10 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Sweet Death And Ecstasy
139 SEK
2   Rebirth By Blasphemy = LP, Grey =
209 SEK
3   Sweet Death and Ecstasy = LP; Violet...
219 SEK
4   No Mercy For Mayhem
159 SEK
5   Satanic Royalty = 3 CD, Digipack =
219 SEK
6   Sweet Death and Ecstasy = LP =
349 SEK
7   Let There Be Witchery
149 SEK
8   Satanic Royalty = 2 LP =
299 SEK
9   Let There Be Witchery = LP =
219 SEK
10   No Mercy For Mayhem = LP =
239 SEK
 CD Album   LP