Click to enlarge
Now More Than Ever = Expanded = (CD)
Although Kulick almost joined KISS in 1973, beaten to the gig by Ace Frehley, Bob did go on to work with the band on Alive II, Unmasked and Killers, as well as Paul Stanley's 1978 solo LP. Bob's younger brother, Bruce Kulick, would go on to join KISS for a number of years. He also found time to play on Lou Reed's Coney Island Baby (1975), Michael Bolton's 1983 debut, WASP's The Crimson Idol (1992) and Still Not Black Enough (1995), as well as a long running collaboration with Meat Loaf, from touring the Bat Out Of Hell LP, through to 1987's "Live at Wembley" album and playing on two albums with Balance in the early 80s. In the 1990s, he'd record in Blackthorne, alongside former Rainbow vocalist Graham Bonnet, as well as the short-lived Murderer's Row. In 1991, Kulick formed the hard rock group, Skull, releasing the sole LP, "No Bones About It". This 37 track, 2CD set represents a "what could have been" second Skull album. It includes 14 previously unreleased original studio tracks making up an entire "lost" album's worth of Skull material, plus an abundance of demos dating back to the earliest stages of the band's recording history. What can be considered one of the strongest collections of "lost" songs unearthed in recent times, this release is not to be missed for fans of Skull's debut album "No Bones About It" or for enthusiasts of KISS's records of the late 70s and 80s.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-07-21
Label: Hear No Evil Recordings
Country: Euro
Item No: HNECD108D
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Cave Of The Heart
02 I Walk These Streets
03 Children Of Paradise
04 Troubleshooter
05 Now More Than Ever
06 Three Words Away
07 Heart Of Stone
08 All Night Long
09 A Place In The Sun
10 At The End Of The Line
11 Velvet Touch
12 Eyes Of Fire
Browse by artist: SKULL - 7 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   For Those Which Are Asleep = Digipac...
99 SEK
2   Now More Than Ever = Expanded =
159 SEK
3   For Those Which Are Asleep = LP, Gol...
209 SEK
4   Endless Road Turns Dark = LP =
219 SEK
5   The Endless Road Turns Black
149 SEK
6   No Bones About It = Expanded =
159 SEK
7   Endless Road Turns Dark
149 SEK
 CD Album   LP