Click to enlarge
The Devil Rhythm (CD)
The Devil Rhythm is the first album from Northern Ireland's heavy rockers, Trucker Diablo. Originally self-released in 2010, The Devil Rhythm is being re-released by Ripple Music and will feature three bonus tracks, one previously unreleased and digital access to two live tracks recorded during the bands performance at 2011's edition of the Download Festival. The Devil Rhythm is a forty-plus minute rocker that fuses elements of southern rock with heavy metal and a punk-y attitude that creates a refreshing and completely infectious album that could easily act as the soundtrack to hi-jinks and shenanigans for kids of all ages. Formed in 2008, Trucker Diablo has already garnered the attention of some of rock n' roll's biggest names, including Joe Elliott (Def Leppard), Cormac Neeson (The Answer), Dee Snider (Twisted Sister), and Ricky Warwick (Thin Lizzy), who also makes a guest appearance on the Trucker track "Juggernaut". "Joe Elliot of Def Leppard described TRUCKER DIABLO as "Absolutely Awesome Stuff" and I couldn't agree more." -- Road Rayge Metal Mag
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-02-06
Label: Ripple Music
Country: Euro
Item No: RIPCD009
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Drink Beer
02 Destroy
03 Juggernaut (featuring Rick Warwick)
04 Big Truck
05 Stand Up And Fight
06 Voodoo
07 Never Too Late To Sin
08 Dirty Love
09 Black And Blue
10 When Angels Die
11 Rattlehead
12 Running Scared (bonus Track)
Browse by artist: TRUCKER DIABLO - 4 items Show as list