Click to enlarge
Fat Mattress = Expanded Edition = (CD)
Recorded in 1969, Fat Mattress was the eponymous debut album by the band formed by JIMI HENDRIX EXPERIENCE bass guitarist NOEL REDDING. Recorded in late 1968 / early 1969, the album evoked the influences of the time, touching upon styles pioneered by groups such as TRAFFIC (whose member CHRIS WOOD guested on the record). A superb piece of Psychedelic rock in its own right, FAT MATTRESS failed to get the attention it deserved at the time of release (despite a tour as support act to the HENDRIX EXPERIENCE) but has subsequently been hailed as a classic of the era
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1970
Release Date: 2009-06-26
Label: Esoteric
Country: Euro
Item No: ECLEC2134
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 All night drinker
02 I dont mind
03 Bright new way
04 Petrol pump assistant
05 Mr. moonshine
06 Magic forest
07 She came in the morning
08 Everythings blue
09 Walking through a garden
10 How can i live?
11 Naturally (bonus)
12 Iridescent butterfly a & b sides of single (bonus)
Browse by artist: FAT MATTRESS - 3 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Fat Mattress = Expanded Edition =
169 SEK
2   Fat Mattress = LP =
229 SEK
3   Fat Mattress II = LP =
269 SEK
 CD Album   LP  
Others also bought
129 SEK
139 SEK
Två = Digipack =