Click to enlarge
50 Jaar Nederpop (CD)
20 track compilation from Another Ducth late 60's dirty r&b band incl "You're the victor", "The life I live", "Spoonful", "I'm a man", "Bring it on home", "I despise you", "Get out of my life woman", "And your kind", "Sour wine", "From above", "Ain't that lovin you woman", "Rumblin in my mind", "World of birds", "So high I've been, so down I must fall", "Medusa (circus)", "Ann", "Sundance", "Fightins is easy", "Hoonana (Kjoe)" and "Lady of love".
79 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-01-25
Label: Universal
Country: Euro
Item No: 1786141
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 You're the victor
02 The life i live
03 Spoonful
04 I'm a man
05 Bring it on home
06 I despise you
07 Get out of my life woman
08 And your kind
09 Sour wine
10 From above
11 Ain't that lovin' you baby
12 Ramblin' on my mind
249 SEK
Q 65
Revival = LP =
Browse by artist: Q 65 - 7 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Golden Years Of Dutch Pop Music = 2 ...
159 SEK
2   Revival = LP =
249 SEK
3   Revolution = LP, Gold =
309 SEK
4   50 Jaar Nederpop
79 SEK
5   Nothing But Trouble - The Best Of
129 SEK
6   The Life I Live
69 SEK
7   Afghanistan
109 SEK
 CD Album   LP