Click to enlarge
Secret Treaties = LP, Coloured Vinyl = (LP)
Secret Treaties is the third studio album by American rock band Blue Öyster Cult, released in 1974. It features the same band members and production team as their previous album Tyranny & Mutation, but also the only BÖC album that does not feature a track with lead vocals sung by guitarist Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser. Lyrics to the lead-off track "Career of Evil" were written by future punk poet Patti Smith, a longtime contributor to the band (and, at the time, girlfriend of BÖC keyboardist and rhythm guitarist Allen Lanier).
349 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1974
Release Date: 2023-03-05
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOVLP2156
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Career Of Evil
02 Subhuman
03 Dominance and Submission
04 ME 262
05 Cagey Cretins
06 Harvester Of Eyes
07 Flaming Telepaths
08 Astronomy
Browse by artist: BLUE OYSTER CULT - 40 items Show as list
Pages:  [1 2 
Items per page: [25] 50 100 
Next page