Click to enlarge
Road To Nowhere (CD)
Incredible 2007 Indie-Rock comp featuring tracks from Nick Oliveri, Fu Manchu, The Dwarves, Burning Brides, Winnebago Deal, Brant Bjork, Baby Woodrose and more, plus a debut track from The Freaks (Ruben Romano of Nebula, John McBain of Monster Magnet, Scott Reeder of Kyuss, Isaiha Mitchell of Earthless, and Jack Endino, famed engineer)!!
79 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2007-01-09
Label: Poison Tree
Country: US
Item No: PTR004
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Lie Detector - Nick Oliveri & The Mondo
02 Shake It Loose - Fu Manchu
03 Fefu - Dwarves
04 Feel No Shame - Burning Brides
05 Venomized - Winnebago Deal
06 Freewheelin' - Truck Fighters
07 Native Tongue - Brant Bjork
08 No One's There - Dig
09 Falling Out - The Sammies
10 Dear Congress - ...In the Details
11 Kitty Galore - Baby Woodrose
12 My Time - Leech
Browse by artist: VARIOUS ARTISTS - 1223 items Show as list
LP Used
95 SEK
Hittegods = LP =
LP Used
140 SEK
Gitarparbaj = LP =
 Previous page
Pages:    30  31  32  33  34  [35 36  37  38  39   
Items per page: [25] 50 100 
Next page