Click to enlarge
Spring Re-Loaded = Papersleeve = (CD)
'Spring re-Loaded' is companion album to 'A Song Of Spring' and it features reworkings, instrumentals and live performances for an alternative experience. It comes in a card slip case.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: CAMEL
Type: CD
Recorded: 2022
Release Date: 2022-03-04
Label: White Knight
Country: Euro
Item No: WKEP0222
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Spring Fever (instrumental Mix)
02 First Morning
03 Colours Dance (alternative Holi Mix)
04 Dance Till Death (instrumental Mix)
05 Light (acoustic Mix)
06 Rapa Nui (instrumental Mix)
07 Mad March Hare (acoustic Version)
08 The Goddess And The Green Man (live At The 1865
09 Southampton - January 2022)
10 Still Alive (live At The 1865 Southampton - January 2022)
Browse by artist: TIGER MOTH TALES - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Still Alive / A Visit To Rockfield =...
159 SEK
2   Story Tellers Part 2
159 SEK
3   The Depths Of Winter = Digisleeve =
149 SEK
4   Spring Re-Loaded = Papersleeve =
149 SEK