Click to enlarge
Milwaukee Summerfest Live 1987 (CD)
Infamous Kiss axeman, Ace Frehley's appearance at the Summerfest, Milwaukee, WI on 29th June 1987 was one of the first performances to herald the arrival of the band's album Frehley's Comet. Frehley possessed plenty of ammo musically and also in terms of back catalog from which he could pick and choose randomly at will. Together with Frehley's defiant bruisers Rip It Out and New York Groove, the Kiss numbers are never far away and the appearance of Shock Me, We Got Your Rock and Rocket Ride only further confirm his almost celestial status as a master guitarist.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: KISS
Type: CD
Recorded: 1987
Release Date: 2015-09-17
Label: Echoes
Country: Euro
Item No: ECHOCD2038
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Rip It Out
02 Stranger In A Strange Land
03 Something Moved
04 Cold Gin
05 Love Me Right
06 Into The Night
07 New York Groove
08 Rock Soldiers
09 Breakout
10 Shock Me
11 Calling To You
12 We Got Your Rock
99 SEK
Solo Album
Browse by artist: ACE FREHLEY - 9 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Solo Album
99 SEK
2   Spaceman = LP, Purple + CD =
279 SEK
3   Behind The Player = DVD =
139 SEK
4   Space Invader = Digipak =
179 SEK
5   Ace Frehley Solo Album = LP, Picture...
249 SEK
6   Milwaukee Summerfest Live 1987
99 SEK
7   Space Invader
169 SEK
8   Greatest Hits - Live = 2 LP Pic Disc...
449 SEK
9   Greatest Hits Live = 2 LP =
379 SEK
 CD Album   DVD Video   LP