Click to enlarge
Beyond The Realms Of Euphoria (CD)
2012 release, the eighth studio album from the British Progressive Rock band. Recorded, engineered and mixed by Karl Groom (Threshold) at Thin Ice studios in Surrey. Beyond the Realms of Euphoria shows the band treading similar water to that of Battle Scars which was released earlier in 2012 but with a few additional and unexpected twists and turns. As with Battle Scars,... Euphoria contains a plethora of different styles from Rock and Metal through to Techno, Ambient and Dance sounds via occasional nods to traditional Prog! Throughout, the production is modern and pristine, incorporating powerful, direct guitar riffs, lush keyboard arrangements and occasional quieter passages of subtle beauty, melding together to create an often massively wide and epic sound.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Release Date: 2012-11-12
Label: Avalon
Country: Euro
Item No: GHCD11
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Salvation
02 Pt. 1: Overture - 4:11
03 Salvation
04 Pt. 2: Judgement Day? - 6:08
05 Guardian Angel - 10:31
06 Secret Kingdoms... - 5:31
07 ...and Secret Worlds - 7:26
08 All In The Name Of Progress - 7:14
09 Guardian Angel [reprise] [version] - 6:08
10 Richeliu's Prayer 2012 [*] - 8:40
Browse by artist: GALAHAD - 7 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Nothing Is Written
139 SEK
2   A Curious Companion = Papersleeve =
109 SEK
3   Sleepless In Phoenixville Rosfest Li...
159 SEK
4   Quiet Storms = Digipack =
149 SEK
5   In A Moment Of Complete Madness
159 SEK
6   Beyond The Realms Of Euphoria
159 SEK
7   Seize The Day EP = Papersleeve =
119 SEK