Click to enlarge
Easy = LP, Silver = (LP)
Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing. Easy is the debut album by the Australian rock band The Easybeats, recorded in just a few days at the EMI Studios in Sydney. The album was originally an Australian-only release, but became internationally available during the 1990s. Most of the songs for the album were written by George Young and singer Stevie Wright. It is a remarkable debut album, close to the Merseybeat music of the overseas bands. Easy includes their first Australian hit, 'She's So Fine' filled with pumping bass parts and guitar breaks.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1965
Release Date: 2019-06-10
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOVLP2266
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 It's So Easy
02 I'm A Madman
03 I Wonder
04 She Said Alright
05 I'm Gonna Tell Everybody
06 Hey Girl
07 She's So Fine
08 You Got It Off Me
09 Cry Cry Cry
10 A Letter
11 Easy Beat
12 You'll Come Back Again
89 SEK
Volume 3
Browse by artist: EASYBEATS - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Volume 3
89 SEK
2   Easy = LP, Silver =
249 SEK
3   It's 2 Easy = LP, Silver =
249 SEK
4   Volume 3 = Digipack =
139 SEK
 CD Album   LP