Click to enlarge
Songwriter (CD)
2004 remastered reissue of 1977 album, originally released by Deram, features 14 tracks including 4 bonus tracks, 'Wrong Time, Right Place', 'Marie' (A-side of Decca single released 1979), 'Heart of Steel' (B-side of Decca single released 1979 - prev. Unreleased on CD), & 'Learning the Game' (prev. Released as bonus track 1987).
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: MOODY BLUES
Type: CD
Recorded: 1977
Release Date: 2004-03-02
Label: Decca
Country: Euro
Item No: 8822832-5
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Tight Rope
02 Songwriter (part 1)
03 Songwriter (part 2)
04 Country Girl
05 One Lonely Room
06 Lay It On Me
07 Stage Door
08 Raised On Love
09 Doin' Time
10 Nostradamus
11 Bonus Tracks
12 Wrong Time
Browse by artist: JUSTIN HAYWARD - 5 items Show as list