Click to enlarge
Jeremy Spencer (CD)
Album from '70 featuring Mick Fleetwood, John McVie and Danny Kirwan. 12 track sof hot rock from guitar driven bluesrock madness, to some more surf oriented songs. Have some great songs like the wild and mean "Mean blues".
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: FLEETWOOD MAC
Type: CD
Recorded: 1970
Release Date: 2003-07-11
Label: Footprint Records
Country: Euro
Item No: FPR29004
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Crazy day running around
02 They'll never find us up there
03 To stay would bring me down
04 Forty winks
05 Oh joanna
06 Here i come
07 And nothing changes
08 Cruisin'
09 The love that you saved
10 Just a little communication
Browse by artist: JEREMY SPENCER - 4 items Show as list
Others also bought
99 SEK
159 SEK
Time Is The Key