Click to enlarge
Ora Pro Nobis (CD)
This is the first album of a new band from Venezuela, led by Giuglio Cesare Della Noce, TEMPANOs talented keyboardist. Several musicians of TEMPANO play on this album, composed by Giuglio. "Ora pro nobis" is absolutely surprising from the first to the last minute! Its a brilliant musical fusion that includes lments from electronic, symphonic, classical, contemporary music, with also some jazz and folk elements.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2006-03-02
Label: Musea
Country: Euro
Item No: FGBG4693AR
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Ora pro nobis 1:53
02 The expert 3:41
03 Seven pillars of wisdom 6:30
04 Keyla 2:11
05 Ocaso 4:48
06 Hombres honorables 8:24
07 Radiante 7:53
08 Warriors 5:56
09 The promised mind 8:49
10 Invocando a la luz 4:31
Browse by artist: IX - 1 items Show as list
149 SEK
Ora Pro Nobis