Click to enlarge
The End Of Chaos = Digipack = (CD)
The Speed / Thrash Metal veterans Flotsam And Jetsam from Arizona are about to release their 13th studio album "The End Of Chaos" - assisted by their respectable mascot "Flotzilla", returning with a bang to the cover for the first time since 1986 (on the album cover of "Doomsday For The Deceiver"). A lot of blood sweat and tears has been put in to the songwriting-sessions, resulting in 12 inimitable powerful and thrashy songs, with catchy hooks and melodies that will be stuck in your head for days! The new line-up was completed in the beginning of 2018 with drummer Ken Mary (Ex-Alice Cooper, Fifth Angel), and the band will hit the road shortly after releasing the record. The band will be on stage in Europe with OVERKILL and DESTRUCTION and on a headlining-tour in the US in May/June.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2019-01-12
Label: AFM Records
Country: Euro
Item No: AFMCDD6689
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Prisoner Of Time
02 Control
03 Recover
04 Prepare For Chaos
05 Slowly Insane
06 Architects Of Hate
07 Demolition Man
08 Unwelcome Surprise
09 Snake Eye
10 Survive
11 Good Or Bad
12 The End
Browse by artist: FLOTSAM & JETSAM - 10 items Show as list