Click to enlarge
No Place For Disgrace 2014 = 2 LP, Black = (LP)
All in all, this is a great sounding update to a pretty good little album that old fans will enjoy hearing modernized, and new fans will be able to sink their teeth in.
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Release Date: 2013-03-17
Label: Metal Blade
Country: Euro
Item No: 398415290LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 No Place For Disgrace 7:00
02 Dreams Of Death 5:55
03 N.e. Terror 6:12
04 Escape From Within 7:17
05 Saturday Night's Alright (for Fighting) 4:06
06 Hard On You 5:00
07 I Live You Die 6:18
08 Misguided Fortune 6:33
09 P.a.a.b. 6:24
10 The Jones 4:22
Browse by artist: FLOTSAM & JETSAM - 11 items Show as list
Others also bought