Click to enlarge
No Place For Disgrace = Digipack = (CD)
All in all, this is a great sounding update to a pretty good little album that old fans will enjoy hearing modernized, and new fans will be able to sink their teeth in.
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2014
Release Date: 2014-03-04
Label: Metal Blade
Country: US
Item No: 398415290CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 No Place For Disgrace
02 Dreams Of Death
03 N.e. Terror
04 Escape From Within
05 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
06 Hard On You
07 I Live You Die
08 Misguided Fortune
09 P.a.a.b
10 The Jones
Browse by artist: FLOTSAM & JETSAM - 10 items Show as list