Click to enlarge
The Book Of Invasions = Papersleeve, Japanese = (CD)
Comes in a CD sized papersleeve album replica, with Obi-strip and insert of notes mostly in Japanese.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1976
Release Date: 2008-01-30
Label: Strange Days
Country: Japan
Item No: POCE-1250
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 1st Movement - Geantraí.
02 Daybreak 3:19
03 March Into Trouble 0:51
04 Trouble (with A Capital T) 3:24
05 The Power And The Glory 3:56
06 The Rocks Remain 2:48
07 Dusk 0:39
08 Sword Of Light 4:54
09 Dark 1:37
10 2nd Movement - Goltraí.
11 Warm Sweet Breath Of Love 3:26
12 Fantasia (my Lagan Love) 3:17
Browse by artist: HORSLIPS - 5 items Show as list