Click to enlarge
Subversion = LP = (LP)
Blending jam-oriented progressive rock with folk and jazz flavours, French group Subversion released its self-titled album in 1976. This vinyl reissue is of inteerst to fans of a.o. La Theatre Du Chene Noir, Chute Libre and Moravagine.
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1976
Release Date: 2021-06-30
Label: Replica Records
Country: Euro
Item No: RPC045
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 L'arbre Mort 5:18
02 Kaliani 4:31
03 Mektoub 3:47
04 Le Tube De L'ete 3:39
05 Reverie 4:23
06 Mort D'un Rat 3:43
07 456 3:03
08 Jazz From Sarcelles 2:06
09 Submersion 2:03
Browse by artist: SUBVERSION - 1 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Subversion = LP =
299 SEK