Click to enlarge
A Collection (CD)
2014 collection from the Hard Rock heavyweight. Graham Bonnet is considered one of the finest rock vocalists of his generation, with a career beginning in the sixties with the pop duo The Marbels and a solo career that began in the seventies. He joined Richie Blackmore's Rainbow and sang on their biggest hits. This 20 track compilation is taken from four solo albums UNDERGROUND, GRAHAM BONNET, THE DAY I WENT MAD, and NO BAD HABITS.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: ALCATRAZZ
Type: CD
Recorded: 2014
Release Date: 2014-06-15
Label: Voiceprint
Country: Euro
Item No: VPS606
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Underground
02 Whiplash
03 Movin' On
04 The Wind Cries Mary
05 Lost In Hollywood
06 The Day I Went Mad
07 Killer
08 Oh Darling
09 Flying Not Flling
10 Greenwich Meantime
11 It's All Over Now Baby Blue
12 Wino Song
Browse by artist: GRAHAM BONNET - 9 items Show as list
139 SEK
Line Up
Others also bought